Weather in Castle Rock (Updated 9 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    77.5 °F

    Humidity

    17%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.54 AM

    Sunset

    6.44 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Castle Rock

      • 30 Sep, Fri 79 / 52 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 74 / 49 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 75 / 49 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 76 / 50 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 75 / 43 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 61 / 36 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 58 / 37 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 63 / 38 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 66 / 43 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments