Weather in Castle Rock (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    67 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the WSW at 1 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.30 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Castle Rock

      • 1 Jul, Fri 73 / 54 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 73 / 55 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 81 / 56 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 85 / 58 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 85 / 60 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 91 / 61 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 91 / 59 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 84 / 58 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat 86 / 59 °F
      • 10 Jul, Sun

    Comments